Golden Book Upcycle – Paper Wreath

easy kids wall decor I love making these paper cone wreaths and they are a great way to upcycle old books. I finished my third paper cone wreath recently and this one is made from the pages of preloved Golden Books. golden book craft paper wreath This Golden Book wreath looks quite different to my other my wreaths, one from atlas pages and the other from sheet music, but that’s the beauty of making these wall hangings. The process may be the same, but the outcome is different depending on the paper used. diy kids wall decor I can really envision this one hanging in a child’s nursery or play room. It’s bright and fun! With my youngest turning 10 soon there isn’t a place for it in my house, so I hope I can find a home for it.  The tutorial for this project can be found here.  golden book craft

3 thoughts on “Golden Book Upcycle – Paper Wreath

What do you think? Please leave a comment below -

