7 Vignettes for August with The Interiors Addict and Freedom Furniture

7 vignettes with the interiors addict

7 vignettes with the Interiors Addict on Instagram just keeps getting bigger and more impressive. The hashtag #7vignettes now has over 20,000 photos under it’s banner and some of the vignettes are amazing! One of the great things about 7 Vignettes is the warm, welcoming and encouraging community that has formed via Instagram. Truly a beautiful and warm bunch of people, with only kind words to say.  Freedom furniture jumped on board this month with a great prize of this gorgeous taupe chevron chair. There are also 10 runner up prizes from Casetagram and Stickygram.

The highlight of the week for me was having my ‘tea’ vignette featured by the Interiors Addict and having three of my pics ‘liked’ by Kara Rosenlund. And amazingly i received a ‘like’ from Megan Morton!!! yay!!! super happy about this as i own some of her design books and i love her style. What a fun week of vignettes. I’m looking forward to September!! 🙂
7 vignettes handmade august 7 vignettes emotional tea 7 vignettes 7 vignettes window 7 vignettes tea 7 vignettes monochrome 7 vignettes elegant 7 vignettes bedside interiors addict 7 vignettes kararosenlund megan morton

6 thoughts on “7 Vignettes for August with The Interiors Addict and Freedom Furniture

  1. I love antlers also. i love the tea pic! Megan Morton is an impressive lady, I met her a couple of weeks ago when I did a weaving course through The School. And I thought I was tall at almost 180cm- she’s huge (in height, not at all in any other way!) She just exudes style and is so very lovely! I also love your vignette with they silver trays.I love trays. How great is insta community?! Keep up the lovely pics!

    Like

    • You are so fortunate to have access to courses and workshops. There is very little around in country nsw. That said, I’m attending a workshop with Emma Blomfield from Nest Designs in Orange on the weekend and I’m pretty excited. 🙂

      Like

      • I must admit I go to pretty long lengths to go to some of the workshops, I flew to Brisbane for the weaving! But yes, in Melbourne we are very lucky to be surrounded by creativity everywhere!
        Enjoy your workshop, you might find a niche for blogging about great workshops run out of the big cities! Ah it has a romantic notion about it, head off for a weekend in the country and do a pottery class. Ok I just dreamed up an entire getaway in 2 seconds. Hmmm there may be room for something like this… Enjoy! Look forward to reading about it 🙂

        Like

What do you think? Please leave a comment below -

